February 2017

 

 

 

Sun 26.02.17

Essex Bead Fair

Colchester

beadshows.co.uk

March 2017

 

 

 

Sat  04.03.17 Sun 05.03.17

 Kempton Park Rock ‘N’ Gem March Show

Kempton Park Racecourse, Sunbury on Thames

Rock, Gem n Bead Show

Sun 19.03.17

Beadwork Bead Fair, Pavilions of Harrogate

Pavilions of Harrogate, Great Yorkshire Show Grounds, North Yorkshire, HG2 8PW

Beadwork Bead Fair

April 2017

 

 

 

Sat 01.04.17

The Big Bead Show

Sandown Park Racecourse, Esher

Ashdown Publications

Sun 23.04.17

Norwich Bead and Textile Fair

Norwich Bead and Textile Fair, Open Academy Norwich NR7 9DL

Jill and Kate



June 2017

 

 

 

Sat  03.06.17

Sun 04.06.17

Kempton Park Rock 'n' Gem June Show

Kempton Park Racecourse

Rock, Gem n Bead Show

Sun 25.06.17

Beadwork Bead Fair, Newmarket 

The Millennium Grandstand, The Rowley Mile Racecourse, Newmarket, Suffolk, CB8 0TF

Beadwork Bead Fair

August 2017

 

 

 

Sat  05.08.17  Sun 06.08.17

Kempton Park Rock Gem 'n' Bead June Show

Kempton Park Racecourse

Rock Gem 'n' Bead Shows






October 2017

 

 

 

Sat  14.10.17  

The Big Bead Show

Sandown Park Racecouse, Esher

Ashdown Publications

Sun 22.10.17

Pavillions of Harrogate

Pavilions of Harrogate, Great Yorkshire Show Grounds, North Yorkshire, HG2 8PW

           

Beadwork Bead Fair

November 2017

 

 

 

Sat  11.11.17    Sun 12.11.17 

 

Kempton Park Rock Gem 'n' Bead November Show

Kempton Park Racecourse

Rock Gem 'n' Bead Shows